Emma Barry Designs

Graphic Designer & Type Addict

Why should you should hire me?

You may very well be wondering why you should consider hiring me. This is a perfectly reasonable question, so to aid you I have compiled this handy list you see before you!

  • My smoldering relentless ardor for graphic design
  • I have a seemingly endless font of passion for typography
  • Others have described me as “Industrious” and other hardworking adjectives
  • I am at ease applying my skills solo or accompanied
  • My brain contains billions of brilliant design ideas
  • I strive to please my clients but also know when to stand my ground
  • My freelance design rates are quite reasonable (just ask me about them!)
  • If I had a tail, it would be worked off by my endeavors to create top-notch designs
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 3, 2012 by .

Navigation

